Contact

Get On The Mailing List

Get on our mailing list for show announcements and other news.
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
858-254-3279

Contact Form

Send an Email
(optional)

Deposits / Payments

Enter Amount:

Upcoming Shows

Thu Mar 30 @ 9:00PM -
Patrick's Gaslamp Pub
Fri Apr 07 @ 7:00PM -
Proud Mary's
Sun Apr 09 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Flower Fields
Fri Apr 21 @ 6:00PM -
Lorimar Winery
Sat Apr 22 @ 4:00PM -
USD
Sun May 07 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Mon May 08 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Tue May 09 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Wed May 10 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Thu May 11 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Sat May 13 @ 6:00PM -
Lorimar Winery
Sun May 14 @ 1:00PM -
Gator By The Bay 2017
Fri May 19 @ 8:00PM -
Pauma Casino & Resort
Sun May 28 @ 1:00PM -
Vista Strawberry Festival 2017
Sat Jun 10 @ 1:00PM -
San Marcos Music Festival 2017
Sun Jun 11 @ 1:00PM -
Sea Port Village
Fri Jun 16 @ 7:00PM -
proud mary,s
Sat Jun 17 @ 4:00PM -
Wine, Blues Festival

Get The Albums at CDBaby

Login