EPK

Get On The Mailing List

Get on our mailing list for show announcements and other news.

bill-magee-bio-revised.pdf

bill-magee-bio-revised.pdf
File Size:
49.50 kB
Date:
29 November 2013
 
 
 
Powered by Phoca Download

Upcoming Shows

Sun Jul 30 @ 1:00PM -
Crawfish Festival/ Long Beach Ca.
Thu Aug 03 @ 6:00PM -
Lemon Grove Concerts In The Park
Fri Aug 04 @ 8:00PM -
Pauma Casino & Resort
Sun Aug 06 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Mon Aug 07 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Tue Aug 08 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Wed Aug 09 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Thu Aug 10 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Sun Aug 13 @ 6:00PM -
Scripps Ranch
Wed Aug 16 @ 7:00PM -
Mozambique
Fri Aug 18 @ 7:00PM -
proud mary,s
Sat Aug 26 @ 4:00PM -
Private Event
Sun Aug 27 @ 1:00PM -
Liberty Station
Sun Sep 03 @ 1:00PM -
Sea Port Village
Wed Sep 13 @ 7:00PM -
Mozambique
Sun Sep 17 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Mon Sep 18 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Tue Sep 19 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Wed Sep 20 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Thu Sep 21 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Sun Sep 24 @ 1:00PM -
Liberty Station
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00PM -
Pauma Casino

Get The Albums at CDBaby

Login