Newsletter

Get On The Mailing List

Get on our mailing list for show announcements and other news.

Please vote for us in the San Diego Music Awards

Upcoming Shows

Fri Jun 30 @ 6:00PM -
Coyote Bar
Mon Jul 03 @12:00PM -
Pauma Casino
Tue Jul 04 @ 1:00PM -
Sea Port Village
Fri Jul 07 @ 4:00PM -
Private Event
Thu Jul 13 @ 5:00PM -
Santee Blues and BBQ Festival
Fri Jul 14 @ 6:00PM -
Lorimar Winery
Sat Jul 15 @ 5:00PM -
Hawk Watch Winery
Wed Jul 19 @ 7:00PM -
Mozambique
Thu Jul 20 @ 8:00PM -
Vacation For 9 Days
Sun Jul 30 @ 1:00PM -
Crawfish Festival/ Long Beach Ca.
Fri Aug 04 @ 8:00PM -
Pauma Casino & Resort
Sun Aug 06 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Mon Aug 07 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Tue Aug 08 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Wed Aug 09 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Thu Aug 10 @12:30PM -
Pala Casino
Sun Aug 13 @ 6:00PM -
Scripps Ranch
Wed Aug 16 @ 7:00PM -
Mozambique
Fri Aug 18 @ 7:00PM -
proud mary,s
Sun Aug 27 @ 1:00PM -
Liberty Station

Get The Albums at CDBaby

Login